The Autoaid/RCIB Insurance Racing-entered, Team HARD-run squad returns for its second season of British GT4 in 2017 having claimed the class teams' title in its debut campaign. Rob Barrable and Aaron Mason scored the outfit's maiden British GT victory at the blue riband Silverstone 500 event, but it was Jordan Stilp and William Phillips who finished narrowly ahead in the points.

Tony Gilham's outfit is best known for its BTCC exploits in recent years despite Team HARD's myriad other domestic programmes, including the VW Racing Cup that appears on British GT's undercard.

2017 sees Autoaid/RCIB Insurance Racing bring former GT3 champion Michael Caine back to British GT. He partners Mike Newbould in one of the squad's Ginettas while the second will be driven by Matt Chapman and Sam Webster.


2017 British GT4, 2x Ginetta G55 GT4s with Mike Newbould & Michael Caine and Matt Chapman & Sam Webster

2016 British GT4, 2x Ginetta G55 GT4s with Barrable/Mason & Stilp/Phillips 1st Teams' (1 win)

Website -

Latest Video
2017 Season Review

Watch Video